Monday, August 15, 2011

What's the most annoying branch of Christianity?

I don't share any particular branch and I really wouldn't claim any as annoying. Although I think the ones that have their own interpretations and think that their interpretations are the absolute correct ones such as the fundamentalists are wrong. Although they are sincere.

No comments:

Post a Comment