Loria Vansteenwyk
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
DO you know Vanessa hudgens ?
Sneakernight...less than okay. I hate Vanessa Hudgens!! She's . Her voice is not even good. Ashley Tisdale is way better than her!!! She is soooooo annoying for me. She should not be taken seriously!!!!!! No way, no!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment