Loria Vansteenwyk
Thursday, August 11, 2011
HA what do u think of this idea for manny ramirez?
hahaah that iss the best idea everr!!! but who should hold it? im obivous going to the parade if they win so i will look for that sign. and maybe i should even make it? ahahah greattt ideeaa!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment